the trustees

The Trustee board is made up of nine Trustee directors: five are appointed by the Company and four are nominated by the members of the Scheme.

Your Trustee directors are: 

Caroline Beaumont
Chris Burton
Martin Flavell (Chair)
Malcolm Gillam
Clive Higgins
Steve Jenkins
Simon Jones
Rebecca Ward
Adrian Weir